The Little Things

Whenever I wander around – whether I’m shopping or just out, I take photos of the cute things that catch my eye. “The Little Things” is a series of postings with these pictures of little things: miniature things, little kids things and the little things in life. Enjoy! -Casey K

little things 3 clothes little things 2 clothes zoom in[baby bear clothing at Build-A-Bear Workshop]

little things 1 calendar[cute characters I hadn’t seen since childhood at Go Calendars]

little things 0 snowmen [snowmen cookies at Starbucks]

little things 4 coloring [getting back to my childish side at Buca di Beppo]

2 comments
  1. I thought those clothes were for dogs at first, I was like “those are elaborate!” tee hee

Leave a Reply

