Card Garland

ImageI always save cards I get throughout the year. So I thought this DIY card garland would be the perfect way to decorate my dorm room while simultaneously celebrating and denoting every major holiday.

Image

 

After laying out my abundant card collection, I used leftover sequin string  and stapled the cards on.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Garland Zooms

 

I tried to pick only the most colorful cards I had to create a garland that matched my natural (and my room’s) aesthetic.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and tada!Image

-Casey K

Leave a Reply

